Leave a comment

Me and My Brother

Well my little brother is finally getting married.  I’m so pleased for him.  He has chosen a goodun in Becky!!

Growing up Paul and I used to fight like cat and dog…can’t remember when we didn’t fight.  We did have some good times, but we certainly get on better now.  I know I can call on my little brother if I need help, usually techy help admittedly, although I can manage pretty well on my own!

It’s nice when he and Becky pop in to see me on the odd occasional Saturday night and we munch through a couple of pizzas 🙂

It’s amazing how we keep in touch too, started off with the odd occasional phone call, then onto texts, msn and facebook and now twitter, technology has certainly brought us closer together.

And I know he’ll not be too happy about the pic, but look how cute he was when he was little 🙂

Leave a Reply

